Let’s minimize littering!!!!
And it all starts with me…

talinorfali

There is something, that I need to get off of my chest which makes my blood boil and gets on my last nerve. For the life of me, I am just so appalled by what I see and what I find that is not acceptable at all, and it is called littering. I find littering is a big problem and when I  am driving and see other people driving, they think its okay to toss out their tissue, gum and other things out the window and see it fly all over the place, and sometimes hitting the windshield of the person behind or on the sides. I see so much litter getting off the Highway 401 and on the grass and the sides, I would see a pile of trash everywhere, coffee cups, food bags from Mcdonalds, Tim Horton’s, and other places. I see coke cups, gum wrappers and cartons…

View original post 333 more words

Leave a Reply

