Power up your possibilities today! Exxaro bursary applications now open – apply before 30 March 2012

FYI puff and pass!

We are pleased to announce that Exxaro’s bursary applications for 2013 are now open. Please refer to the attachment for all the details regarding qualification criteria, benefits and fields of study applicable to Exxaro’s bursaries. Should you know of anyone who meets all the requirements, please feel free to inform them of Exxaro’s mining bursaries.

Exxaro Bursary Flyer 2012_1.2.pdf

8 responses to “Power up your possibilities today! Exxaro bursary applications now open – apply before 30 March 2012

  1. I want to study chemical engineering next year at CPUT do you have busaries available for 2013.I qualify to study this program.WILL YOU FUND ME.

  2. I want to study B-Eng Mechanical Engineering at university of pretoria in year 2013.i do like to be sponsored by you as exxaro.looking forwad to hear from you soon

  3. I do completed matric last year of 2011,and i do qualify for my study program and bursary requirements.i have a huge potential to further my studies.hoping to hear from you soon

  4. I am currently studying civil engineering and busy with level 3 second year.I would like to study full time and get a busy to assist me.I’m currently employed but planning to resign and study full time.I need assistance in terms of getting a bursary for 2013.

  5. hello,i am doing grade10 @ hoer tegniese skool witbank but i’ve already started making a research about getting a bursary because in a year or two i’ll be in matric and i’m scared my mom won’t have money to further my studies she’s just a domestic worker. So i would like to know that if it happends my grade11 marks are not good,can i use my matric June results to get an engineering bursary because i’d like to do mining engineering?thank you

  6. hi,i’m still a grade 10 learner @ Hoer Tegniese Skool witbank doing maths and science.i’d like to do Mining Engineering @ varsity,so i’d like to know which results can be used to apply and if would i still be able to get a bursary if my grade11 results are not good but my matric first and second term results are good?.i’ve started making a research about bursaries because i’m scared that my mom won’t be capable to pay for my varsity fees as she’s a domestic worker.thank you

Leave a Reply

